Wishlist!

One of my classes at FIT is Art in New York, which turned out to be one of the best ways to get to know my new home city =)
Every week our teacher takes us to different museums and exhibits around the city. Last week I experienced some contemporary art in Soho at the New Museum, where just the building is a piece of art!
Today we went to the Japan Society to see the exhibition of Shibata Zeshin, an amazing lacquer artist. Anyway, the most interesting pieces I found at the giftshop, of course ;)
I want one of these Nooka watches, I especially fell in love with this one...sorry hubby, looks like you have some competition=)

                                              image26


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0